Menu

Information Sessions

Our Information Sessions are virtual (via Zoom) and designed with busy lifestyles in mind so you can easily learn more about the Nursing Program in a short amount of time.

We offer two types of sessions:

  • sessions geared for those exploring Nursing as a first career or new career
  • sessions geared specifically for Licensed Practical Nurses (LPNs) who want to earn a Nursing degree and find out how to get credit for existing professional knowledge and skills

We strongly urge you to attend a session!  It’s casual, highly-informative and will help you learn more about pursuing your Associate’s Degree in Nursing at Lawrence Memorial/Regis College.

We can’t wait to meet you!

Information Session Dates & Times

Wednesday, September 14, 2022 @ 11am

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 @ 5:30pm

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 @ 5:30pm (licensed LPNs only)

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 @ 11am

Wednesday, December 14, 2022 @11am

Wednesday, January 11, 2023 @ 5:30pm

Wednesday, February 8, 2023 @ 11am

Wednesday, March 8, 2023 @ 11am (licensed LPNs only)

Monday, March 13, 2023 @ 5:30pm

Wednesday, April 5, 2023 @ 5:30pm (licensed LPNs only)

Monday, April 10, 2023 @ 5:30pm

Wednesday, May 3, 2023 @ 5:30pm (licensed LPNs only)

Monday, May 8, 2023 @ 5:30pm

Monday, June 5, 2023 @ 5:30pm

Accepting Applications for Spring 2023!