Information Sessions

Information Sessions on the Medford Campus are held September – June each year. These sessions allow interested individuals to learn more about the Nursing Program. The sessions are held in lieu of individual appointments with prospective students. The presentation begins promptly

    at 7:00 p.m. Pre-registration is not necessary in order to attend an Information Session.

    Information Session Dates:

    Thursday, September 8, 2016
    Thursday, October 6, 2016
    Thursday, November 10, 2016
    Thursday, December 8, 2016
    Thursday, January 5, 2017
    Thursday, February 2, 2017
    Thursday, March 2, 2017
    Thursday, April 6, 2017
    Thursday, May 4, 2017
    Thursday, June 1, 2017

    Special LPN – RN Information Sessions are also held at the Lawrence Memorial Medford campus for LPNs interested in learning about the LPN -RN education and enrollment options available to LPNs. LPNs are welcome to attend a general Information Session; however, these sessions are geared specifically to LPNs. The presentations begins promptly at 7:00 p.m.

    Wednesday, November 16, 2016
    Thursday, April 13, 2017